profile Present Bygones shout host

He was never sure of anything. Anyway to assert was good, or better said necessary. Information gluttony, anywhere anytime, keep in contact with opinions and polls and some general overview of the streams of consciousness, lost, anywhere in the whirlwind of this era�s static tempest. A long term process, he knew it, he loved it... the point is to be invested with feelings not your own, to patiently dissolve any idea of freewill until you just hang there, news typos rushing through your face as every muscle tries to fit the expected emotion to finally crystallize on a one second truth: he felt right. Not good but right. He felt the way he should. And everything was rushing, emotional switches turned on and off as news multiplied. A so-so carrier, a so-so social life, careful, do not contradict neither agree too much with anything which could horribly turn out to be true. Like a snowball effect reversed, shrinking as he rolled on his way to final grounds. A quick chronology, the few aspects of love too violently true to be this true and the barriers along the road he could have jumped but well, you know, it�s ok, I�m fine and the wife is too, yes I heard about that I�m glad I don�t live there and, well of course probably this summer but that depends on my boss because the company�s shareholders are out for blood and haha no, you�re kidding, I�ve been in the business for ages I don�t think they would do without me but that�s sad, yeah that�s sad...

To not make a choice is still a choice, everybody knows that. I�m bored with X, I could turn to Y, X is secure, X is painful but such a relief. Dream of Y...

He was there on this day. He was there amidst the flames and explosions and gusts of ashes and general panic screen blinking blinking on and off and on and is it a baby down at my feet or just something that I can�t recognize I�ve seen this before in a movie and the camera will switch subject in any moment but heh...

Yeah it�s on you now.

The camera is here and millions of people are dying to know what you�re thinking about this... You must have something to tell them, everyone has an opinion so say something and pray it�s something clever because yes, millions of people are hanging on your trembling lips and all that make up can�t hide the upcoming crash for long, you�re a professional now, you�re a professional now, you can�t scream and runaway or hide back into regression because you�re a professional now, you�re a professional now and no matter your belly or weakening knees because time is running, time is running and you must do something it�s the longest instant in your entire life it cannot stop because you want it to, the world is spinning faster and faster but is it the world of what is happening what�s knocking back on the side of your head what�s hissing there at the side of your bed what�s blinking back on the side of your head the thoughts are wires that plug into this camera, you are the thought that�s feeding the camera so speak and speak well.

And so you speak. One minute emotion. Perfect timing, congratulations mate it was worth every penny. Are we relieved. Do we know the truth?

I don�t know tell me, you�re the news reporter. I don�t know tell me, you�re the spectator.

Just tell me something.